Find us via Google Maps



Contact Us

For any questions and inquiries to a member of the Tsawwassen Springs Team, please fill out the form below.

Title *   Mr Ms Mrs

Name *

Email *

Subject *

Comments *

Location & Directions

Tsawwassen Springs is located just 30 minutes away from downtown Vancouver—and only 15 minutes from Richmond.

Pat Quinn’s Restaurant & Bar, Springs Ballroom, Pro-Shop & Administration/Catering Office are all located at:

5133 Springs Boulevard, Tsawwassen, BC, V4M 0A6

Directions:

  • Take Hwy 99 south from Vancouver, north from Peace Arch (US) border
  • Take Exit 28 following the signs to BC Ferries, travel south on Hwy 17, then left at 52nd Street
  • Turn right at Springs Boulevard and you’re there

Inquiries

Amir Mulji
General Manager
amir@tsawwassensprings.ca
Main: 604.948.1533
Direct: 604.948.4670
Sue Carlile
Director of Food & Beverage
sue@tsawwassensprings.ca
Main: 604.948.1533
Direct: 604.948.4671
Danny Long
Director of Golf
danny@tsawwassensprings.ca
604.948.GOLF(4653)
Tyson Parrett
Events Sales Manager
tyson@tsawwassensprings.ca
Main: 604.948.1533
Direct: 604.948.4673
Steven Ziegler
Controller
steven@tsawwassensprings.ca
Main: 604.948.1533
Direct: 604.948.4675
Claudia Higo
Events Sales Manager
claudia@tsawwassensprings.ca
Main: 604.948.1533
Direct: 604.948.4674
Patrick Doré
Executive Chef
patrick@tsawwassensprings.ca
Main: 604.948.1533
Direct: 604.948.4676
Chris Tse
Executive Sous Chef
Chris@tsawwassensprings.ca
Main: 604.948.1533
Direct: 604.948.4676
Pat Quinn’s Restaurant & Bar
PatQuinns.com
PatQuinns@tsawwassensprings.ca
604.948.1123
The Pro Shop
proshop@tsawwassensprings.ca
604.948.GOLF(4653)

Real Estate Inquiries

info@tsawwassensprings.ca
604.948.HOME(4663)

Sales Centre Hours:

Open by appointment.

Sales Centre Location:

5099 Springs Boulevard
Tsawwassen, BC V4M 0A2
(formerly 1595 52nd Street)